Commercial Application Specialist

Saber Plumbing specializes in  Commercial Plumbing,

Hotels

Restaurants

Car Dealerships

Medical & Office Buildings

Tilt-Up Construction

Shopping Mall's

Podium Construction

and many varied Design Built Engineered Projects.

Saber Plumbing specializes in Residential Plumbing for the new construction of single-family and multi-family residential communities throughout Southern California

Tract Single-Family

Apartments

Condominiums

High-Rise

We are a family operated business committed to customer satisfaction

Home Customer Service Services Clients Employment Opportunities Contact Us
Plumbing Guarantee - Saber Plumbing Escondido Call Now! 760-480-5716

(c) 2004 - 2013 All Rights Reserved - Website Design & Hosting provided by R-Design Group - San Diego SEO Experts

Serving San Diego Families for over 50 years
Southern California Plumbing Company

Thank you for your interest in Saber Plumbing.


SABER PLUMBING COMPANY

________________________

Lisa Kilpatrick - Employment Opportunities Please Contact Lisa

Lisa@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Daniel Smith | Design Engineer

Dan@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Jim Kealy| Purchasing Manager

Jimk@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Annette Mott | Administrative Manager

Annette@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Val Cooper | General Superintendent

Val@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Ron Jordan| Sales & Estimating Engineer Residential

Ron@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Joe Cribben| Sales & Estimating Engineer Residential

Joe@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Lisa Kilpatrick| C.F.O.

Lisa@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

John Zlomek| C.E.O.

John@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Phil Napierskie| President

Phil@SaberPlumbing.com

________________________

Contact Us

Saber Plumbing

Your Local San Diego Plumber

325 Market Place

Escondido, CA 92029

Phone: 760-480-5716

Fax: 760-480-2278